A short film/music video by Magnus Renfors based on the music from Ane Brun’s album It all starts with One.

Director Magnus Renfors
Producer Frida Lindin
Photographer Gustav Danielsson
Production Company Hobby Film Stockholm
Sound Johan Isaksson
Colorist Ola Bäccman
Editing Gregers Dohn
Visual effects lead artist Maceo Frost
Choreographer Rebecca Chentinell
Art Director Agustin Moreaux
Costume Designer Lotta Barlach